VFW Honors LCSO with Peace Officers of the Year Award

Lassen County Sheriff's Office- Congratulations to Deputy Sheriff Logan Loflin and Correctional Corporal Sean Domondon, our 2023 Peace Officers of the Year! A special thanks to our local VFW for having this ceremony and allowing us to recognize Deputy Loflin and Corporal Domondon.